Alfred N. Young Jr.
Lead Pastor
Alfred.young@covenantch.org
 
Sherman McLain
Campus Pastor
sherman.mclain@covenantch.org
Joe Richardson
Pastor of Student Ministires
joe.richardson@covenantch.org 
Kendra Chong
Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor
Alfred N. Young
kendra.chong@covenantch.org
 
Wilhem Allen
Worship Leader 
whilhem.allen@covenantch.org
Pauline Edgerton
Financial Manager
pauline.edgerton@covenantch.org
Jessica Knibbs
Social Media Manager &
Systems Administrator 
jessica.knibbs@covenantch.org
Paiton Hebert
Photographer & Motion Designer
paiton.hebert@covenantch.org
 
 
Tim Ordone
Sound booth Operations Manager